A) Page Setup B) Animations C) Open D) Save E) Save As
A) Open B) Play C) Preview D) Save E) Save As
A) Design > Themes B) Insert > Clip Art C) Insert > Picture D) Design > Background Styles E) File > Open
A) Home > New Slide B) Review > Show Markup C) Animations > Custom Animation D) View > Fit To Window E) View > Slide Show
A) Movie B) Save C) Chart D) WordArt E) Shapes |