A) Page Setup B) Save C) Save As D) Open E) Animations
A) Save As B) Open C) Play D) Save E) Preview
A) Design > Themes B) Insert > Picture C) File > Open D) Insert > Clip Art E) Design > Background Styles
A) View > Fit To Window B) Review > Show Markup C) Animations > Custom Animation D) View > Slide Show E) Home > New Slide
A) Chart B) Movie C) Shapes D) WordArt E) Save |