![]()
A) Layout→Page Set Up→Customize Margins B) Insert→Margins→Customize Margins C) Home→Page Set Up→Customize Margins D) References→Margins→Customize Margins
A) TM: 1”, SM: 1”, BM: 1” B) TM: 2”, SM: 1”, BM: 2” C) TM: 2”, SM: 1”, BM: 1” D) TM: 2”, SM: 2”, BM: 1”
A) TO, FROM, DATE, SUBJECT B) TO, SUBJECT, DATE, FROM C) ALL OF THE ABOVE D) TO, DATE, SUBJECT, FROM
A) E-mails B) Reference Initials C) Attachment /Enclosure notations D) Interoffice Memos
A) Two Times (DS) B) Three Times (TS) C) One Time (SS) D) Four Times (QS)
A) begin at the right margin and are SS with a DS in between paragraphs B) begin at the left margin and are SS with a DS in between paragraphs C) begin at the left margin and are DS with a SS in between paragraphs D) begin at the right margin and are DS with a SS in between paragraphs
A) Reference Initials B) Memo Headings C) Attachment/Enclosure notations D) Interoffice Memo
A) Enclosure B) Interoffice Memo C) Memo Headings D) Attachment
A) Enclosure B) Attachment C) Interoffice Memo D) Memo Headings
A) the right margin SS below the reference initials B) the left margin DS below the reference initials C) the left margin SS below the reference initials D) the right margin DS below the reference initials
A) 4 Times B) 1 Time C) 3 Times D) 2 Times
A) 1 Time B) 3 Times C) 2Times D) 4 Times
A) 4 Times B) 2 Times C) 1Time D) 3 Times
A) 4 Times B) 1 Time C) 2 Times D) 3 Times
A) All CAPS B) none of the above C) Lowercase
A) Block Format B) MLA Format C) Double Space Format D) all of the mentioned ![]()
A) Home→Font size B) Insert→Font size C) View→Font size D) Layout→Font size ![]()
A) References→Font name B) Insert→Font name C) Home→Font name D) Layout→Font name ![]()
A) Layout→Paragraph → Spacing →After B) Insert→Paragraph → Spacing →After C) Design→Paragraph → Spacing →After D) References→Paragraph → Spacing →After ![]()
A) Home → Watermark B) Layout → Watermarks C) Design → Watermark D) Insert → Watermark ![]()
A) Design→Page Borders B) Insert→Page Borders C) Home→Page Borders D) Layout→Page Borders
A) Layout→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single B) Insert→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single C) Design→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single D) References→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single
A) Design→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic B) Home→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic C) Insert→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic D) Layout→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic |