A) TM: 2”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” B) TM: 2”, LM: 1.5”, BM & RM: 1” C) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” D) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 2”
A) Unbound Reports B) Bound Reports C) Academic Reports
A) Bottom Left Aligned B) Top Left Aligned C) Top Right Aligned D) Bottom Right Aligned
A) Special > Paragraph >Indention Left B) Mailings > Paragraph >Indention Left C) Insert > Paragraph >Indention Left D) Layout or (Home)> Paragraph >Indention Left
A) Single Space (SS) B) Double Space (DS) C) Quadruple Space (QS) D) Triple Space (TS)
A) Textual citations and long quotes B) Ellipsis and Textual Citations C) Long quotes and short quotes D) Bibliography and References
A) 2” B) 0.5” C) 1” D) 1.5”
A) Right aligned B) Justified aligned C) Left aligned D) Center Aligned
A) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 2” B) TM: 2”, LM: 1.5”, BM & RM: 1” C) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” D) TM: 2”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1”
A) Left indention format B) Textual citations format C) Ellipsis format D) Hanging format
A) (QS) Quadruple Space B) (SS) Single Space C) (TS) Triple Space D) (DS) Double Space
A) Mailings>Page Break B) Page Layout> Page Break C) Home> Page Break D) Insert>Page Break
A) Date and Page Number B) Last Name and Date C) Page number only D) Last Name and Page Number
A) Mailings>Bullets and Numbering B) Page Layout>Bullets and Numbering C) Insert>Bullets and Numbering D) Home>Bullets and Numbering
A) Instructor's Name B) Course Name C) Date D) Student's Name
A) Student's Name B) Date C) Course Name D) Instructor's Name
A) Date B) Student's Name C) Instructor's Name D) Course Name
A) Date B) Instructor's Name C) Course Name D) Student's Name
A) Month, Day, Year B) Day, Month, Year, C) Year, Day , Month
A) Layout > Hyphenation> Automatic B) Home > Hyphenation> Automatic C) Mailings > Hyphenation> Automatic D) Insert > Hyphenation> Automatic
A) hanging B) DS (double space) C) military D) left indentation
A) Insert > Paragraph>Line Spacing B) Review> Paragraph>Line Spacing C) Layout > Paragraph>Line Spacing D) Design > Paragraph>Line Spacing
A) Insert > Alignment Icon B) Review > Alignment Icon C) Layout > Alignment Icon D) Home > Alignment Icon
A) Insert > Font B) Draw > Front C) Home > Font D) Layout > Font
A) Layout > Font B) Draw > Font C) Insert > Font D) Home > Font |