A) Insert→Margins→Customize Margins B) Home→Page Set Up→Customize Margins C) References→Margins→Customize Margins D) Layout→Page Set Up→Customize Margins
A) TM: 2”, SM: 1”, BM: 2” B) TM: 1”, SM: 1”, BM: 1” C) TM: 2”, SM: 2”, BM: 1” D) TM: 2”, SM: 1”, BM: 1”
A) ALL OF THE ABOVE B) TO, SUBJECT, DATE, FROM C) TO, FROM, DATE, SUBJECT D) TO, DATE, SUBJECT, FROM
A) Reference Initials B) E-mails C) Interoffice Memos D) Attachment /Enclosure notations
A) Two Times (DS) B) One Time (SS) C) Four Times (QS) D) Three Times (TS)
A) begin at the left margin and are SS with a DS in between paragraphs B) begin at the left margin and are DS with a SS in between paragraphs C) begin at the right margin and are SS with a DS in between paragraphs D) begin at the right margin and are DS with a SS in between paragraphs
A) Memo Headings B) Interoffice Memo C) Attachment/Enclosure notations D) Reference Initials
A) Attachment B) Enclosure C) Interoffice Memo D) Memo Headings
A) Interoffice Memo B) Attachment C) Memo Headings D) Enclosure
A) the left margin SS below the reference initials B) the right margin SS below the reference initials C) the left margin DS below the reference initials D) the right margin DS below the reference initials
A) 4 Times B) 1 Time C) 2 Times D) 3 Times
A) 2Times B) 3 Times C) 4 Times D) 1 Time
A) 4 Times B) 1Time C) 2 Times D) 3 Times
A) 4 Times B) 3 Times C) 2 Times D) 1 Time
A) Lowercase B) none of the above C) All CAPS
A) MLA Format B) all of the mentioned C) Double Space Format D) Block Format
A) Home→Font size B) Layout→Font size C) View→Font size D) Insert→Font size
A) References→Font name B) Home→Font name C) Layout→Font name D) Insert→Font name
A) Design→Paragraph → Spacing →After B) Insert→Paragraph → Spacing →After C) References→Paragraph → Spacing →After D) Layout→Paragraph → Spacing →After
A) Design → Watermark B) Home → Watermark C) Insert → Watermark D) Layout → Watermarks
A) Insert→Page Borders B) Design→Page Borders C) Home→Page Borders D) Layout→Page Borders
A) Design→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single B) Layout→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single C) Insert→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single D) References→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single
A) Layout→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic B) Home→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic C) Design→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic D) Insert→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic |