A) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 2” B) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” C) TM: 2”, LM: 1.5”, BM & RM: 1” D) TM: 2”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1”
A) Unbound Reports B) Bound Reports C) Academic Reports
A) Top Right Aligned B) Bottom Right Aligned C) Bottom Left Aligned D) Top Left Aligned
A) Insert > Paragraph >Indention Left B) Special > Paragraph >Indention Left C) Layout or (Home)> Paragraph >Indention Left D) Mailings > Paragraph >Indention Left
A) Quadruple Space (QS) B) Double Space (DS) C) Triple Space (TS) D) Single Space (SS)
A) Long quotes and short quotes B) Bibliography and References C) Textual citations and long quotes D) Ellipsis and Textual Citations
A) 2” B) 1.5” C) 0.5” D) 1”
A) Center Aligned B) Justified aligned C) Right aligned D) Left aligned
A) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 2” B) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” C) TM: 2”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” D) TM: 2”, LM: 1.5”, BM & RM: 1”
A) Textual citations format B) Ellipsis format C) Left indention format D) Hanging format
A) (DS) Double Space B) (TS) Triple Space C) (SS) Single Space D) (QS) Quadruple Space
A) Page Layout> Page Break B) Home> Page Break C) Insert>Page Break D) Mailings>Page Break
A) Last Name and Page Number B) Page number only C) Last Name and Date D) Date and Page Number
A) Page Layout>Bullets and Numbering B) Insert>Bullets and Numbering C) Home>Bullets and Numbering D) Mailings>Bullets and Numbering
A) Course Name B) Student's Name C) Instructor's Name D) Date
A) Course Name B) Date C) Instructor's Name D) Student's Name
A) Student's Name B) Course Name C) Date D) Instructor's Name
A) Instructor's Name B) Course Name C) Date D) Student's Name
A) Year, Day , Month B) Month, Day, Year C) Day, Month, Year,
A) Layout > Hyphenation> Automatic B) Insert > Hyphenation> Automatic C) Mailings > Hyphenation> Automatic D) Home > Hyphenation> Automatic
A) left indentation B) DS (double space) C) hanging D) military
A) Layout > Paragraph>Line Spacing B) Insert > Paragraph>Line Spacing C) Review> Paragraph>Line Spacing D) Design > Paragraph>Line Spacing
A) Review > Alignment Icon B) Insert > Alignment Icon C) Home > Alignment Icon D) Layout > Alignment Icon
A) Layout > Font B) Insert > Font C) Home > Font D) Draw > Front
A) Draw > Font B) Insert > Font C) Layout > Font D) Home > Font |